Press release

Neckarsulm, 2013-05-14

Live from Neckarsulm, live on Audi MediaTV: The 124th AUDI AG Annual General Meeting

  • Satellite broadcast of the Annual General Meeting
  • Live stream on Audi MediaTV and the AUDI AG Facebook page
  • Footage available online

Rupert Stadler, Chairman of the Board of Management, and Axel Strotbek, Member of the Board of Management Finance and Organisation, presenting the Audi Annual Report 2012.

At AUDI AG’s 124th Annual General Meeting, Audi’s Board of Management will inform shareholders of all key financial metrics from this past financial year. Audi Communications will provide several means of watching the meeting in real time, along with comprehensive background information. The live stream can be accessed via audimedia.tv.

124th Annual General Meeting of AUDI AG
at the Audi Forum Neckarsulm
at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 16, 2013

You can also incorporate the Annual General Meeting as a live stream into your website. Audi Communications’ Facebook page (www.facebook.com/AudiAG) will feature a live stream http://bit.ly/AudiLivestream as well.

Broadcasters can use the downlink to record the press conference; please see below for satellite coordinates. TV footage is available on www.audi-mediaservices.com, as are photos and videos. In addition, an overview of all content is in the Audi Newsroom at http://audi-newsroom.de.

For more information, contact Frank Erik Horlbeck at TV Communications (Frank-Erik.Horlbeck@audi.de, Tel.: +49 841 89-37568). Audi Communications can provide on-site technical assistance with TV, online and radio productions.

Information for TV stations
Satellite broadcast of Audi shareholders' meeting 2013

Europe/ Middle East -  live HD feed
Date: 16-May, 2013
Time: 09.45 – 11.30 CET ( = 07.45 – 09.30 UTC/GMT)
Live feed to start at appx 10.00 CET (= 08.00 UTC/GMT)
Satellite open from 09.45 CET ( = 07.45 UTC/GMT)
Satellites: EUT 7A – at  7° East
Txp. F04 Channel DE+ 18MHz  ku slot
Downlink Frequency: 12.622,803 MHZ
Downlink Polarisation: vertical (Y)
Encoding: MPEG2/ 4:2:2 / DVB-S2 / 8PSK modulation / 25%  roll off
SR 14.400 msym/sec
FEC 3/4  clear key – pilot off !!!
Video Standard: 1080i / 50Hz  HD  feed
Audio: Ch 1: original show mix   
Ch 2: English commentary guide
Ch 3: tba
Ch 4: tba

Trouble No. at SNG +49-170-56 950 82

DownloadIn Download-KorbDie Datei wurde in den Download-Korb gelegt
Loading ...

Available Documents

Live from Neckarsulm, live on Audi MediaTV...
(PDF, 281 KB)